Prestige lost - Bug?

Post your technical problems here.
FFFabian
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 7:42 am

Prestige lost - Bug?

Unread postby FFFabian » Mon May 28, 2012 7:53 am

After finishing Case Blue I noticed that I lost most of my prestige points. (See attached picture) I'm quite upset because I don't want to play Case Blue AGAIN with no guarantee to get the correct amount of prestige this time. Please help - I want to continue this campaign with the correct amount of prestige.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Tomislav Uzelac
2x2 Games
Posts: 1335
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 11:24 pm
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Prestige lost - Bug?

Unread postby Tomislav Uzelac » Mon May 28, 2012 12:46 pm

This is a new bug, we introduced it in 1.02 :oops:

We did issue a patch as soon as were alerted about the issue on Saturday. It's available for download from our site here.

As soon as it gets some testing, I will make the 1.03 version official and notify all customers. Sorry, folks 8-)

Sbunnay
Cadet
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 2:43 pm

Re: Prestige lost - Bug?

Unread postby Sbunnay » Tue Oct 30, 2012 3:06 pm

Seems this bug is still in 1.03, at least in the version on Steam

Image

Ended up with -80 after the Voronezh.

User avatar
Tomislav Uzelac
2x2 Games
Posts: 1335
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 11:24 pm
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Prestige lost - Bug?

Unread postby Tomislav Uzelac » Tue Oct 30, 2012 4:53 pm

I'm scratching my head at this. It's not the same issue as the one above.

Can you do the following: open your saved games folder (you can do that from Main Menu -> Load Game -> Open Saved Games Folder). In there you will find a folder named "campaign". Please make a zip of that folder and send it over to support at unityofcommand.net.

Thanks!


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests