Command line parameter to start UoC in Windowed mode?

Post your technical problems here.
User avatar
N1755L
Cadet
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2012 7:44 am

Command line parameter to start UoC in Windowed mode?

Unread postby N1755L » Mon Dec 24, 2012 9:31 pm

Hello,

Can't get it to work on my laptop, just get black screen. Is there any command line parameter I can use to get UoC to start in Windowed mode?


Thanks.

User avatar
Tomislav Uzelac
2x2 Games
Posts: 1336
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 11:24 pm
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Command line parameter to start UoC in Windowed mode?

Unread postby Tomislav Uzelac » Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:01 pm

Yes, use the command line argument "safe" to start the game in a 1024x768 window.

User avatar
N1755L
Cadet
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2012 7:44 am

Re: Command line parameter to start UoC in Windowed mode?

Unread postby N1755L » Wed Dec 26, 2012 10:30 pm

Wunderbar! Thanks.

Great work on the game btw, bought both UoC and UoC DLC, I'll be busy for quite a while.


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest