Bug? Right Mouseclick doesn't work

Post your technical problems here.
Cfant
Cadet
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 10:02 am

Bug? Right Mouseclick doesn't work

Unread postby Cfant » Tue Dec 31, 2013 9:49 pm

Hi!

Played the game for a few hours now, it's fun, thanks for a really good game! :) However, I have an issue: Sometime (not always) when I activate a frontline-unit, I cannot break off the proposed attack. Neither right mouseclick nor escape works. I have to click on supply mode or something else, then the unit is no longer acitvated. That's quite disturbing. :cry: Has anyone else encountered this problem? I'd like to add, that I installed the Nato-Counter-Mod, maybe it has something to do with that.

User avatar
Tomislav Uzelac
2x2 Games
Posts: 1323
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 11:24 pm
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Bug? Right Mouseclick doesn't work

Unread postby Tomislav Uzelac » Wed Jan 01, 2014 10:17 pm

Hi! I have no idea I'm afraid :?:

Is this (unit selected, hover over enemy) the only situation in which right-click doesn't work for you?

Cfant
Cadet
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 10:02 am

Re: Bug? Right Mouseclick doesn't work

Unread postby Cfant » Thu Jan 02, 2014 8:26 am

Yes, Sir. It's only sometimes, on other times everything works as usual. Well, no problem, just wanted to mention it, maybe others have the same issue ;)


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests